I don’t have much to write about yet as we ease into the school year. Work has started back, but students don’t return until September. The youth group hasn’t resumed yet either. My primary reason for this post is to share two websites that I’ve found myself visiting quite often over the last few months.

Reformedish is a blog written by Derek Rishmawy, a Presbyterian college minister in California. He often highlights some great resources, and I generally find his posts refreshing and appropriately balanced.

The Cripplegate is a fascinating website whose contributors are three pastors and a seminary professor from around the US and South Africa. I have yet to visit this website without being challenged, convicted, encouraged, or all of the above.

The interesting story behind the website’s name can be read here.

I definitely suggest checking both of these out. I trust you won’t be disappointed.

